To blog or not to blog that is the question…

Actually it’s not, because I’ve already decided to try myself at blogging.

I haven’t really much of a plan what I’m going to blog about. I think I will see and let things come to me. I have ideas, but have to see how they will work out.

I will probably talk about writing, because that’s what I do, but not only about that. There might be posts about books, because they are my first, big love, nail-polish, cooking, wire-working, research discoveries, photos of all kind and many things more.

If there’s anything specific you as the reader would like to see, let me know. I’m always open to suggestions, inspirations and requests.

About Robin Amery


2 responses to “To blog or not to blog that is the question…

  • Amara Devonte

    Vera nice blog you’ve got here. You do wire work? What kind of wire work do you do?

    • Robin Amery

      Thank you 🙂

      Yeah, I love creating jewelry and love the look of things done with wire. I’m still learning, mostly I’m making earrings for myself and I have so ideas for bracelets and chains. Even did a few bookmarks as presents for friends.

      I’ve also done chainmail-work which I liked even more.

      I really have to get back to doing more :-). Photos will follow once I have some pieces finished.

Leave a Reply

